CITIZENKAY

DIY Geometric Necklace

Posted on: April 1, 2013

I love Accessories from Aldo but I prefer not to spend thousands of rupees on a necklace. Upon seeing this geometric necklace, It led me to take inspiration and recreate this piece of jewelry.  It’s simple, easy and quick. Citizenkay teaches you to make it in 4 simple steps. You wouldn’t regret trying this DIY.

Things that you need:

1. Straw turned into Triangles by folding them.

2. Silver Acrylic  Paint

3. A Gold Chain.

4. Any Color Art Paper.

1 edit

Step 1:

2editPaint the straws Silver.  I used Silver Glitter Nail Paint to make it shine.

 

Step 2:

3edit

Cut the art paper into your triangle shapes and paste the paper onto the straws with fabric glue.

 

Step 3:

collage

Arrange your triangles according to your preference and chain it.

 

Step 4:

collage2

The Final Beauty. Wear it over a black dress or on a blazer. It’s perfect for a summer day or night.

3 Responses to "DIY Geometric Necklace"

What beautiful art and colors! Thanks for sharing.

Wonderfull blog! It no doubt stands out and caught my interest. I will surely put this on my favorites list. Many Thanks for providing quality info.

Hi there! Someone in my Facebook group shared this website with us
so I came to look it over. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my
followers! Exceptional blog and excellent design and style.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 181 other followers

Follow on Bloglovin
IFB

Tweet-a-thon

